Where to Find: Prints

I know you’ve all seen a landscape or flower photograph I’ve taken and said: “Man, I wish I could buy that!”

Well now you have a variety of sources where you can purchase prints! (The variety is because I’m trying the ‘free’ versions on several sites, feedback on which you prefer would be great!)

First we have Fine Art America.  I’m new there and almost at my 25 print limit, but if there’s something you’d like to see there I’ll shuffle things around to make it fit!

Second is Redbubble. No limits there but, I may not have the exact picture you want up. Just drop a line and I’ll fix it ASAP.

Third is Deviantart.

Secret Fourth option: Dropping me a line and negotiating a purchase option for multiple prints.

Leave a Reply

