P52 – Week 1, “New” | Madison, WI Photographer

A group of photographers I love has decided to partake in a Project 52, with a pre-determined theme for each week. I’m hoping this will be more successful than my 365 project last year!

This is Destinee with her NEW halter! Thanks, Grandma & Grandpa! We love it!


And yes, I did have a huge problem trying to get her to stay in one spot while I got a ‘good’ shot. Decided this one showcased her personality way better than the one I did end up getting that was more serene!

 

If you’d like to join the fun — just post your photos from this week on the fb page!  I’d love to see what you come up with!

One thought on “P52 – Week 1, “New” | Madison, WI Photographer

Leave a Reply

