300 fan giveaway | Madison, WI Photographer

Wow! It feels like we just did the 100 fan giveaway! Thanks so much to everyone who has become involved in CHP and allowed me to be a part of your lives. I hope you’re enjoying yourself as much as I am!

Now, I know 300 isn’t a normal ‘giveaway’ number but I wanted to say thank you to those of you who have been such an encouragement to me! So here’s the plan:

If you like CHP on fb or Google+ — simply comment on this post and you’ll be entered to win an 11×14 print! Some options for your 11×14 can be found on my print gallery. If you had a recent session, you can also choose a print from your session. Winner will be drawn February 14!

There’s also a good chance that I’ll be giving away a free session when we hit 500 fans on fb… so share away and help us get there! I think a free session would be a great way to celebrate spring and the return of warmth!

And don’t forget about the My First Year Program! Between that and the Senior Rep Program – there are some GREAT deals available!  Be sure to spread the word and help your friends save some money while getting great portraits!

7 thoughts on “300 fan giveaway | Madison, WI Photographer

Leave a Reply

