P52 Week 3 and 4 | Madison, WI Photographer

Week 3’s theme was inspiration – Miss Maya reminds me to love everyone and be joyful in all things. Even when I’m frustrated at her she’s happy and inquisitive. And that’s rather inspirational!

Week 4’s theme is animal – and of course since last week was Maya, this week is Des! The photo isn’t as clear as I would like due to my lack of warm clothing (I was shaking a little with cold).

I’m still short week 2 — the theme for that week was perfect. I’m so sorry I got behind! I’ll keep striving to get each week done on time!

Leave a Reply

