A + O | Madison, WI Engagement Photographer

 

 

 

I’m a little behind on blogging! As you can probably tell…..

 

Anyway, early in July I spent the evening with a sweet couple, capturing their engagement photos! We were a little worried about the drought killing all the plant life but instead the plants accented and worked their yellowness to a golden perfection in the setting sun!

 

 

 

I love sessions in the ‘golden hour’ images turn out all yummy and it’s so much easier for you lovely clients to smile in the cool of the day!

 

 

I was also blessed to have my hubby come be my assistant for this session – it was my first time truly being able to use my big, new reflector. I’m in love! He’ll have to tag along more often. *wink*

 

Aren’t they darling? Be sure to leave love for them here or on fb!

Leave a Reply

