Belle and Andrea

 

I had the wonderful opportunity to visit a good friend in September, take a ride at the barn where I rode in college and snap a few shots of Miss Belle and Andrea. Aren’t they sweet?

 

 

Love them! Belle is an older gal, but you’d never know it! What a face!

 

 

Yup, she rides bitless/English Hackamore — just like Des and I. I’m really enjoying a similar bridle with Des and I think Andrea enjoys how Belle handles in this one as well!

 

Andrea, thanks for letting me join you for a morning! Everyone else, don’t forget to show Belle and Andrea some love!

Leave a Reply

