B Family | Madison, WI Photographer

 

Olbrich Gardens is one of my favorite places to go for personal flower photos and general ‘pretty nature’ time…. sooo, when I got an email from the lovely Mrs. B that she wanted to have her family photos taken there and was ready to get the permit needed to shoot there….. I tried to play it cool….

 

Really, I did! And I think I did an ok job… since we conversed over email. Inside? I was throwing a mini-party!

 

 

 

I mean, why not? The fall colors were just right – the family was a great mix of spunky and sweet….

 

… even the chilly fall air didn’t hinder their fun!

 

 

 

Just another all around fun time with another great family from the Madison area!

 

So…. who is next? Olbrich in the spring? Anyone? 🙂

Leave a Reply

