Updates | Madison, WI Photography

What’s been going on over at CHP the past year? Well….. this guy happened! He’s sweet and we’re loving having him around. He and Maya are settling into a mutual love/adoration. He sees her and just breaks into a huge grin, which she rewards with a kiss. The mares’ pasture tripled in size thanks to my dear husband! And we had lots of family events – amazing baby showers and a wedding! After getting back from the wedding we’ve hit the ground running with fall family sessions and our full time jobs… running so fast we haven’t finished unpacking yet! Shameful, I know. It’ll get done eventually.

baby, photography, wisconsin

I LOVE you all and am so appreciative that you stuck with me while we were on break. So watch the blog because all those sessions I didn’t get blogged this past year? Well, they’re coming at you over the next few months!

What have you been up to the past year? Any new additions to your family? Tell me what I’ve missed!

And now, back to editing I go!

cate

Leave a Reply

